GIVEAWAY: Win The LAST L*Space Multi Fringe Bandeau on the PLANET!!!


It’s more coveted than an icy cold Popsicle on a hot summer day. Even more desired than Santa Claus on Christmas. Ladies have been blowing up our phone lines & emailing our inbox’s regarding the L*Space Dolly Fringe Bandeau Bikini Top in Multi, and we are happy to say we have tracked THE LAST MULTI FRINGE BANDEAU ON THE PLANET! Because of this amazing find, we are offering it up to one of our lucky Trend Boutique Blog followers. The top is in a size medium and features straps that tie at the back. Since the top features a plethora of colors, it matches perfectly with the White, Tiffany Blue, or Teal bottoms. Please follow the contest rules below and let us know why you should win! Good luck ☺

Follow these steps to be eligible to win:

(1) You MUST live in the U.S.

(2) LIKE us on Facebook

(3) SUBSCRIBE to our Blog *This is a 2-step process*  After entering your email address & clicking Subscribe Now, you MUST ALSO check your email to CONFIRM the subscription. The process is NOT COMPLETE until you do so & your name will NOT make it onto the list of possible winners!

STEP 1) STEP 2)

(4) Comment on this post by: Let us know why you must have THE LAST MULTI FRINGE BANDEAU ON THE PLANET!

(5) Do NOT enter under different aliases: If different aliases are used and numerous comments with the same shipping address are left, those comments will be deleted. As for the winner, if we find out an alias has been used, a new winner will be chosen. Play fair!

We will be accepting entries for this prize until Thursday, May 3, 2012 9am (PST).

Good Luck! And may the most stylish fashionista win!

About The Trend Boutique

The Trends You Want To Wear, From Today's Hottest Designers! http://www.shopthetrendboutique.com/
This entry was posted in All, GIVEAWAYS and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

51 Responses to GIVEAWAY: Win The LAST L*Space Multi Fringe Bandeau on the PLANET!!!

  1. Pingback: And The Winner of The LAST L*Space Multi Fringe Bandeau on the PLANET is… | THE OFFICIAL BLOG OF THE TREND BOUTIQUE

  2. Bre says:

    I need this beautifully gorgeous top because it would make my summer photos shoots soooo much better! I have a blog that promotes hippie bohemian couture including many Planet Blue Duds, and I would wear it everyday of course and tell everyone to go buy one;]

  3. Alejandra ceballos says:

    I have been working out so much lately that I almost feel I deserve this! Its so pretty!

  4. Christy Kelley says:

    I would be so delighted to receive this bandeau top!! It is absolutely lovely!!!

  5. kimpossible21 says:

    i would love this top because i know i could rock it wherever i go and all of my friends would love to borrow it! I love the website and i think everyone should know about it! 🙂

  6. Erin says:

    I love this! Nothing else would look right on the upper half of my body this bikini season!

  7. vanessa says:

    I love bathing suits! I have outgrown many of my old ones and would love the chance to have a new top as nice as this!!

  8. Molly Cole says:

    SERIUOSLYYYY, I need this bandeau!!!!

  9. Molly Cole says:

    I absolutely have to HAVEEEE this bandeau, its perfect and so pretty!!!

  10. Myra Gomez says:

    Ahhh! I’M SO EXCITED!! I have been sweating my butt off for a while now to have that perfect beach body. I’ve never been so excited for the summer and to FINALLY show off my body! I would be so thrilled to win this considering I’ve never had a nice swim suit before and can’t afford anything like it!! I LOVE it!

  11. Molly Watson says:

    If I was lucky enough to win this beautiful bikini top we would be the best of friends this summer. We would play in the California sunshine and waves. We would be together every single day. Paired with high wasted shorts and over sized sunglasses. What a vision!

  12. Divya says:

    I must have THE LAST MULTI FRINGE BANDEAU ON THE PLANET because the fringes would enswathe my bare chest as common drapery clothes a window.

  13. strangewindblowing says:

    I am beach gypsy in a need of some wicked swimwear

  14. Wes-Ann H. says:

    This land-locked Colorado mountain girl needs this amazing top for the up and coming plans to become a Maui girl next month. Moving to Maui and couldn’t be more excited! Transforming your wardrobe from snow pants and and warm coats to island wear is not exactly an easy task. This beautiful top is for sure to be the perfect addition and medium is sure to be the perfect fit! Oh, choose me!

  15. lacresa says:

    I never win anything n I ❤ you guys!!!!!! You make me beautiful:)))) now Please make me the hottest belle at the yacht party!!!!!!!!

  16. Amanda S says:

    I deserve to win the last multi fringe bandeau on the planet because I love it so much & I have promoted it so much 🙂

    I posted it on tumblr when you first got it because I was so in love with it and credited your store..the tumblr post got almost 13,000 notes 🙂

    The post:
    http://amandasanft.tumblr.com/post/4215038687

    and ever since I posted it pretty much every single person who reblogs it messages me asking me where they can find it and I always send them to shopthetrendboutique.com ❤

    example of a message :
    -http://amandasanft.tumblr.com/post/12144504246/i-seen-one-of-the-photos-you-posted-the-otter-day-about

    & I also annoyed a follower because I responded to every single message telling every one they can buy it from your store :
    http://amandasanft.tumblr.com/post/5323120095/oh-my-goodness-you-guys-i-hate-how-everyones-asking

    I would love to win this top it would be perfect to wear under tank tops at music festivals this summer 🙂 ❤

  17. Kaitlin Squier says:

    The perfect addition to anyones summer bikini collection!! Please pick me!!

  18. Morgan Marshall says:

    This is such a great piece!! I know that it would suit me so well this summer and everytime I would wear it I would think about The Trend Boutique. Love this website so much!!

  19. Tracwy Spause says:

    I always buy from you guys!! Even while I was pregnant I was able to dress the way I always did because of the trends that you supply your customers. I just had my daughter 4 months ago and after lots of struggles after her birth I was finally able to focuse on myself and loose that baby weight 🙂 this would look perfect on me on my next trip to the sun and beach 🙂 thank you for your time !!!

  20. paris stiles says:

    I need to rock this in Hollywood please

  21. Robbie Manning says:

    I wanna win cuz it is FN SEXXXY!

  22. Feelgood says:

    Being that I ALWAYS have to be the first (and it this case the last) person to have something AND considering this is the last one on the Planet Earth – well, I HAVE TO HAVE IT! I just so happen to be the right size, live in the US, like you on Facebook, always get my emails from you and shop at your site ALL the time for ALL of the newest fashion around worn by ALL the top celebrities. PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE pick me! I will wear it proudly EVERYWHERE!

  23. Alison Strieker says:

    I am FINALLY in great shape and I would LOVE to wear this top and show it off! The fringe detail would be so flattering and give my upper body more balance and attention.

  24. Renee says:

    I live in the US. I’ve like you guys on FB and follow the blog. I must have this top so I can look and on trend this summer!

  25. christina an says:

    I have been following The Trend Boutique’s blog since forever and am a regular shopper on the website and I happen to be one among the hundreds of girls hunting for this top!! Would loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee to win this exclusive piece!!!!!

  26. Leah says:

    I need this bandeau in my life! It’s the perfect addition to those summer music festival outfit! I haven’t have a job for awhile and don’t have money to spend on summer clothes. I would love to b able to rock this top this summer.

  27. Sofia Sanchez says:

    This is TOTALLY my style! Summer is what I live for and to have this little tend setting top would be PERFECT for my many days I have planned sitting by the pool and lake. Also, I am going to VEGAS in June and this would be PERFECT! Hope to win this baby!

  28. Erika says:

    I have been looking for the perfect one and this one suits my style because it’s so cute and adorable, yet sexy and edgy. I feel more confident now to wear cute pieces like this because I lost so much weight over the past months. I need this bandeau in my life! I must have the last multi fringe bandeau on the planet!

  29. Jaz says:

    OMG!!! I’ve called everywhere trying to get this and its completely sold out. I actually need a small but I know if you tie it tight enough in the back it could accommodate me. I’m super duper excited about this! I must have this because my body is rockin’ and so is this suit!

  30. Nathalie Didier says:

    I HAVE BEEN IN LOVE WITH THIS FRINGE BANDEAU FOREVER!!! I deserve it because…I’m graduating (it would be a really nice graduation gift 🙂 ) And I NEVER win anything 😦 And it would just be the perfect beginning for my new life 😉

  31. Samantha Lampley says:

    I have been searching all over for this bikini !!!! It would mean the world to me to finally be able to have it !! It’s just so adorable and I love the print. My heart literally stopped when I saw you were giving one away because, I thought they didn’t even exist anymore you can’t even find them new or used anywhere !!! I’d love love love love love to have this top it is adorable, trendy and great for any summer occasion !! I’d deff get a lot of wear out of it !! again just love it !!

    Good luck to everyone and the winner is definitely going to be extremely lucky !!

  32. I must have THE LAST MULTI FRINGE BANDEAU ON THE PLANET!! Why? Because I’m going to be a fashion intern in NYC this summer and need to rock this awesome bandeau!! It’s so my style– funky, earthy, boho, fringy. LOVE IT, NEED IT, TO DIE FOR, WANT IT! Please, please, please. I’ve been eyeing the L*Space fringe tops forever now!!

  33. Nicole S says:

    I NEED to rock this bandeau on the beach this summer. LOVE IT!!

  34. Charlotte says:

    i would absolutely LOVE to own this top. i have bikini bottoms that would go perfectly with it! i am from Los Angeles, but i travel frequently to Costa Rica so i am constantly near the beach. i would love to sport this top on the beach, as well as the kenny guadalajara shorts that i just bought from you guys. i have been shopping with you for a while now 🙂

    i am very much looking forward to it, thank you so much for this chance! i will give this top the love and care that it deserves!

  35. Christine Kim says:

    I MUST HAVE THE LAST MULTI FRINGE BANDEAU ON THE PLANET!!!!!! 😀 This adorable top would look so awesome for summer! My mind is just racing with ideas to match this top with my clothes. I am so excited and I hope I win!

  36. Hey Ladies! Just to reinstate you MUST like our FACEBOOK page and SUBSCRIBE to our blog in order to be eligible!!! Those who do not meet these requirements will not be eligible to win 🙂 Good Luck

  37. Mary says:

    I am a frequent buyer of yalls website!!! And I have been looking everywhere for this top!!!

  38. Jamie Campisano says:

    PRETTY PLEASE PICK ME!!!! I squealed out loud when I saw this ‘kini and knew we just had to be together. Please do not keep us apart any longer. This is true blue love if I’ve ever seen it. I promise to wear her proudly and tell everyone I know that I got her at The Trend Boutique! I’ll shout it from the mountaintops.

    Thank you!!!!!
    Jamie

  39. Olive says:

    I am a HUGE fan of L*Space swimwear & an even bigger fan of The Trend Boutique! We blog about the styles from your store often & introduce our fellow east coast friends to your west coast styles, they are hooked! This west coast style bikini top needs some east coast exposure and I’m the person to give it the love it deserves!

  40. Hannah Lime says:

    I need the LAST multi fringe bandeau on the planet because I ordered the lavender one two months ago and I am SO excited to get it in the mail this week! I need more colors in it!

  41. Kristina Puccinelli says:

    love the top and would love to have it

  42. I tried to track this down for Coachella this year but was unsuccessful… would LOVE to have it for next year!

  43. Montana west says:

    Need this top, I have been trying to get my hands on it for so long and my size is always unavailable when I recheck. Perfect for Cali weather!

  44. gena says:

    i’m qualified. pick me!

  45. Didi S. says:

    OMG im SO excited about this!!! I have wanted this forEVER. I love the fringe and love the pattern, and the combo is UNREAL. I sure hope I win this!

  46. Julie L. says:

    I need the last bandeau because it is fierce! It fits my style perfectly, is perfect for summer, and I would look HOT in it!

    i live in the US and am a subscriber!

    julie.luhtala @ gmail.com

  47. I have to have this top! It’s sexy, on trend, and pretty much amazing all the way around! And I’m sure any one who wears this will feel exactly the same way! God knows I will!

  48. too bad i don’t live in the U.S.! this is so beautiful!

Leave a Reply

